Skip to content

She wears it well : Abbey Lee

April 1, 2011

I have developed a growing obsession with Abbey Lee and her jewellery ever since I spotted this photo of her on BelowLondon.  I hadn’t noticed before but she wears it so well so it’s not surprising that  MANIAMANIA have used her for their latest jewellery campaign.

In an interview for W magazine she was asked what the special significance of her several tatoos and body peircings is  to which she replied “Let’s just say, if I weren’t a model, I’d be a walking collage. I see my body as a blank canvas that’s aching to be decorated; I find it all very fascinating. ”

Abbey Lee for MANIAMANIA 2011 campaign. Check out their campaign and their beautiful collections here.

Abbey Lee wearing her trademark big rings

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

